Augustiner Logo mR
Flagge 03.03.2009 dt. Flagge 03.03.2009 ital.
Flagge 03.03.2009 engl.
zur Seite der Augustiner Großgaststätten
Company Details / Data Protection

Augustiner Festhalle
Manager: Manfred und Thomas Vollmer oHG
Neuhauser Straße 27, 80331 Munich
Telephone: +49 / (0)89 / 231 83 266 (Answering machine)
E-Mail: festhalle@augustiner-restaurant.com
www.augustiner-restaurant.com

HRA 96409 Registergericht München

Responsible for the content pursuant to §6 German Interstate Agreement on Media Services Manfred Vollmer

Competent regulatory authority: Gewerbeaufsichtsamt Münchenn



 

Legal notices

All pages and content have been compiled with great care; No warranty is given of the completeness, accuracy of the pages, nor that are they up to date.

The contents of this website, including design and programming, are subject to copyright law. All rights reserved, all information provided without warranty, subject to alterations. Text and/or images on this site, in whole and in part, may be used only with express, written permission.

Liability notice

Despite careful control of the content we accept no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked sites are responsible for the content of their sites.

In a judgement of 12 May 1998 the Hamburg District Court decided that installing links to other sites makes an operator responsible for the content of the linked sites, where appropriate. This can only be prevented, in accordance with the decision of the Court, where the operator expressly distances himself from the content of these links. On these pages you will find links to other Internet pages. The following statements apply to all these links: We take the greatest care in the selection of sites with which to make links, however we have no influence whatsoever on the contents or the design of the linked pages. Therefore we accept no liability for the contents of Internet sites which are linked to this URL. This statement applies to all links to our pages and to the content of all pages to which the links lead.

When you use our online services, in particular when making reservations, you will be asked for personal data. Your personal data will be saved and processed pursuant to the German Data Protection Regulations (§ 4 Tele Services Data Protection Act). The personal data collected on this website will be used exclusively for the purposes of processing your requests and will be treated in confidence. We undertake not to pass your data to third parties.

copyright 2010-2016 by optimo marketing & medien
Telefono: +49 / (0)821 / 47 87 38 87 - optimo@t-online.de
[Oktoberfest] [English] [Reservations Request] [Voucher Request] [Marquee] [Anniversary Meadow] [Wies'n Development] [Old Aspects] [Frequently Asked Questions] [Vouchers] [Souvenirs] [Beer] [Kitchen] [Jobs] [Location] [Company Details/Data Protection] [BTC] [English] [Italiano]

Augustiner Logo mR
Flagge 03.03.2009 dt. Flagge 03.03.2009 ital.
Flagge 03.03.2009 engl.
zur Seite der Augustiner Großgaststätten
Impressum / Datenschutz

Augustiner Festhalle
Pächter: Manfred und Thomas Vollmer oHG
Neuhauser Straße 27, 80331 München
Telefon: +49 / (0)89 / 231 83 266 (Anrufbeantworter)
E-Mail: festhalle@augustiner-restaurant.com
www.augustiner-restaurant.com

HRA 96409 Registergericht München

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt gemäß §6 MDStV: Manfred Vollmer

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde: Gewerbeaufsichtsamt München



 

Rechtliche Hinweise

Alle Seiten und Inhalte wurden mit großer Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Es wird keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit oder Aktualität der Seiten übernommen.

Die Inhalte dieser Website, inklusive Gestaltung und Programmierung, unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Alle Rechte vorbehalten, alle Angaben ohne Gewähr, Änderungen vorbehalten. Text- und/oder Bildmaterial dieser Site (auch in Teilen) bedarf der ausdrücklichen, schriftlichen Genehmigung.

Haftungshinweis

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind die Betreiber verantwortlich.

Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass mit Anbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten sind. Dies kann - so das Landgericht - ausschließlich dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich von diesen Inhalten ausdrücklich distanziert. Auf diesen Seiten finden Sie Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet. Für alle diese Links gilt: Wir bemühen uns um Sorgfalt bei der Auswahl der Verlinkung, haben aber selbst keinerlei Einfluss auf die Inhalte oder die Gestaltung der gelinkten Seiten. Wir übernehmen daher keinerlei Verantwortung für die Inhalte von Internetseiten, auf deren URL verwiesen wird. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unseren Seiten angebrachten Links und für die Inhalte aller Seiten, zu denen die angebrachten Links führen.

Bei der Nutzung unserer Online-Dienste, insbesondere bei Reservierungsanfragen, werden Sie um die Angabe persönlicher Daten gebeten. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden entsprechend den deutschen Datenschutzbestimmungen (§ 4 TDDSG) gespeichert und verarbeitet. Die im Rahmen dieser Webseite erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen vertraulich genutzt und behandelt. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

Der Unternehmer verpflichtet sich nicht, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucher­schlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

copyright 2010 - 2016 by optimo marketing & medien
Telefono: +49 / (0)821 / 47 87 38 87 - optimo@t-online.de
[Oktoberfest] [Deutsch] [Festzelt] [Jubiläums-Wies'n] [Wies'n Aufbau] [Alte Ansichten] [Häufige Fragen] [Reservierungsanfrage] [Gutscheine] [Souvenirs] [Bier] [Küche] [Jobs] [Lageplan] [Impressum/Datenschutz] [AGB] [English] [Italiano]